ADGF has provided Scholarships for 30 years. The overall intent of the ADGF Scholarship to support and encourage the overall development of our undergraduate students to be a well-rounded individual and a positive contributor to society. We believe that is best developed through the devotion and living the Fraternities 5S's. Our scholarship is intended to support and maintain an undergraduate's pursuit of an education so he can continue in College/University and beyond to live the 5S's. If you would like to contribute to the scholarship fund, you can do so by clicking the "Make a Donation" tab to the right of the page.

If you wish to apply please access the online form here or read the attached Guidelines below and submit the Application no later than June 15th, 2019. The Scholarship will be awarded at Convention in early August.

2019 Scholarship Amount: $4000

Scholarship Online Form

Scholarship Guidelines PDF Document

Application Form PDF Document

Past Scholarship Winners
2018 Cody Bauer, Alpha Kappa$4000
2017 Joshua Hughley, Aplha Eta $3000
2017 Duffy Baker III, Xi$1000
2016 Matt Rancilio, Zeta$2500
2015 Robert Breneman, Alpha Eta$2500
2013 Larry Rudolf, Zeta$2500
2012 Anthony Pico, Lambda $2500
2012 Timothy Dulle, Zeta (Past Recipients Award)$1000
2011 Timothy Dulle, Zeta $3000
2011Christopher Smith, Kappa (Past Recipients Award)$1500
2010Christopher Smith, Kappa $2500
2010Kastriot Rexhepi, Psi (Past Recipients Award)$1000
2009David Skelton, Zeta$2000
2009Kastriot Rexhepi, Psi (Past Recipients Award)$1000
2008Thomas Roznovsky, Psi$2000
2008Jonathan Bell, Zeta (Past Recipients Award)$750
2007Caleb Finch, Rho$2000
2007Nick Radloff, Beta (Past Recipients)$750
2006John Nichlaus, Alpha$2000
2006Michael Krumtinger, XI (Past Recipients)$750
2005Jason McGill, Beta$2000
2004Tom J. Shakhnovskiy, Alpha$1000
2003William Phelan IV, Kappa$1000
1998Nicholas Kapper, Eta$1000
1998Nathan Lentz, Beta$1000
1997Anthony J. Pinto, Psi$1500
1996Sean Fannon, Kappa$1500
1993Gregory T. Schmitt, Beta$1000
1992Brian Hesse, Zeta$1000
1991Clay Parrish, Xi$1000
1990William Bond, Zeta$1200
1990James Miller, Beta$500
1989Robert Pauley, Epsilon$500
1989James VandeVoorde, Lambda$1000
1988Jeffrey Wyrick,Rho$500
1988Brian Vomund, Beta$300
1987James Narron, Zeta$500